On the Hunt


It’s been nearly a month since my last post!  I should have known that December would be far too busy (and full of extended periods without interwebs!) to stay on top of everything.  However, recent accomplishments include:

Completed undergraduate degree in Classical Studies, Focus in Greek
Successful lease-signing and move-in with my boyfriend of two years
Over a dozen job applications/resumes sent out
Christmas with lots of friends and family (and awesome gifts!)

As I continue my job hunt, I will try my best to keep posting here.  If and when I find my “perfect” job, this blog can serve as a portfolio of work – so I better stay updated.

Hope you all are doing well and preparing for the new year.

About jmmack

Full-time swim coach and pool program manager in the Seattle area. Swimmer, writer, cross-stitcher, HP fan, wife, sister, auntie of two nephews, human to a feisty Jack-Russell mix.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Goal Setting and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave Feedback!

